I started from ZERO.

I was a nerd and then..

I started from ZERO.

This was me at 15. I had zero confidence, was bullied, and played World of Warcraft during my free time.

I had a good friend Fernando who changed my life. Took me to Colombia on a trip with 30 Colombian girls around Europe. This was a big moment. I started to build confidence.

After the trip, my parents sent me to boarding school . I was sad, nervous and homesick.

This is when it all started.

Started doing a ton of pushups, compound exercises and finally started to see some muscle.

My confidence skyrocketed. Within one year I build abs and a good amount of muscle.

Girls started to notice me and I loved it.

But then I lost sight, and I started partying a ton!

I also started to deal with some serious family issues as well. But, I would use the gym as my escape and this is when I started to see insane results.

Then I started dating this swimsuit model in LA. Life was amazing!

Fast forward 8 years and I’ve never felt better.

I believe that it’s necessary that everyone uses fitness to realize their potential.

And right now, I’m looking for 3 busy professionals who want to burn 15+ pounds of fat and build solid lean muscle in 3+ months. Satisfaction guaranteed. DM me “2024” for details.

 Click this link to schedule a FREE introductory call.