The Secret to Building Muscle!

Lean Muscle!

How I managed to build 12+ LBS of muscle in 4 – 5 months!

I weighed about 153 LBS in September and that’s when I decided to commit. This was at my absolute leanest!

The goal was to go above 170 LBS and I hit my goal late February.

The secret was understanding my TDEE or ‘Total Daily Energy Expenditure.’

This is how much your body burns in a specific day.

If you eat more then you’ll pack on weight and prioritise muscle building!

I made sure I ate more by ~

1) Tracking my food

2) Eating high protein and nutritious meals

Two other very important facts

3) 5mg of creatine daily

4) Prioritise consistent weightlifting

The secret lies in calorie output primarily and this is how my client Jorge managed to gain 10+ LBS of muscle in about 3 – 4 months!

Also, how my client Eric managed to gain 10+ LBS of muscle.

In fact, how would you like to gain 10-20 LBS of muscle and get rid of any unwanted fat in the process within 3 – 6 months! (Results and satisfaction guaranteed or your money back!) 

Schedule your free consultation call today: