Your plan of action!

Prove them wrong!

Today signifies a significant milestone in my journey to sobriety as it marks my 300th day without alcohol. I never imagined I would reach this point, especially when others doubted my ability to do so. However, I remained steadfast in my belief and that was all that mattered. The initial three months proved to be the most challenging, as I experienced temptations to drink during the first month. Yet, as time passed, it became increasingly easier to resist those urges. Despite my friends perceiving it as a passing trend, attempting to entice me back into old habits, I stayed resolute.

As the months rolled by, a remarkable transformation occurred. My energy levels soared, and my productivity reached new heights. Notably, my physical fitness improved, and I mustered the courage to create content. Although the prospect of starting from scratch with no followers was daunting, I persevered while discovering that some of my so-called "friends" continued to gossip behind my back—the same friends I used to drink with in the past.

Over time, the invitations to social events dwindled, affording me even more time to dedicate to my passion. I seized the opportunity to film more content and refine my vision. Then, one day, I had an epiphany. I realized what I truly desired: to work for myself and escape the exorbitant cost of living in New York City, the world's most expensive city. The burden of rent consumed over 60% of my income, leaving me with minimal savings for the future. I refused to remain chained to a desk, selling a product I lacked belief in. Thus, I made the decision to change my course, and here I am now, having just completed my move to Texas. I will utilize the skills and lessons acquired along the way to assist you.

At some point, you’re going to have to make that scary decision and have 100% belief in your abilities that you’ll come out on top. I highly recommend that you create a plan, follow it and plan until the end. Think about what you’re working towards and the end goal. Where do you see yourself physically, spiritually, mentally and financially.

Most people are just going through the motion without a plan of action and that is a huge mistake. You need to have a concrete idea where it is your going if you want to excel.

Wishing you a fantastic week ahead!

Warm regards, Wendell