Why you should love fitness

Fitness is GOD

Why you should love fitness

Do you know why I love fitness?! It’s not because of the amazing health benefits. Or the fact that it helps keep you young. No.

Fitness keeps you in line. You feel like shit? Good - go to the gym and get a workout in. Did you eat too much bread the other day? Good - go to gym and knock out 200 burpees. Do you feel unproductive? Good - go to the gym and knock out a workout.

Once you get in shape and build self respect. You learn to appreciate the balance between bad and good behavior. Then once you get really good you just keep on stacking those workouts consistently overtime. You slowly start to change and then BOOM. You’re looking like a real life Hercules.

Maybe it’s just me but whenever I lack self respect I build it back by putting myself through a brutal workout. I keep myself in line

and that’s what I do with my clients.

They see the benefits and are pushing themselves to a point where they will see change. I keep it simple yet VERY effective.

The big question is though. Do you want to change?! If so then let’s work together. You’ll be amazed at the results in the future.

Sincerely,

Wendell