It's Already Been A Year!

Looking back

Today marks a year when I started making content.

I remember when I started, I was terrified.

What would people think of me?

Would people think I’m weird?

What if my videos suck?

I had mixed emotions but one day I pulled the trigger. I brought out my iPhone and started filming my workouts 

I thought the first couple of videos were great and I just kept staying consistent.

After working all day, I would go to the gym, film my workouts, go home, make dinner and create videos. 

It was tough.

Look back though, those videos paved the way to what I’m doing today.

Helping people transform their lives with fitness & health.

Yes, I had doubts and they’re we’re a handful of people that didn’t support what I was doing. 

But I kept going and we’ve come so far.

I mean the quality of the videos I made a year ago doesn’t even compare to the quality now.

The realisation is that you’re going to suck when you start. That is a fact. 

The only thing that separates you from success is just repetition.

You need to get those reps in.

At the gym. 

With your business.

With developing healthy habits.

You won’t see any changes within the first couple of days. But a year?! 5 years?! 10 years? 

You’ll look back with amazement at how far you’ve come.

Remember there is no better time to start then now!

Are you a high performer or entrepreneur that is looking to build 10 - 30 LBS of lean muscle and get rid of any unwanted fat in the span of 3 – 6 months?

Schedule your free consultation call for more information!